Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Fry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Fry

4.9 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Matula

Crystal Matula

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very responsive with questions or policy changes! We have all of our insurance policies with Kim Fry."
Profile photo of Gina Williams

Gina Williams

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency around!! We have always been with State Farm but switching to Kim Fry has been a game changer, especially with the customer service aspect of everything. Everyone is amazing and so personal! Knowing our insurance is in her hands is a great feeling!"
Profile photo of Larry Kiefer

Larry Kiefer

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, always ready to help. Always gets back to you; wouldn’t have any other agent, recommend to all!!!!"
Profile photo of octavia reed

octavia reed

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this company for over 25 years. I started with Kathy Townsend and now her daughter. I love the service and personal attention that they give. I moved to another town in 1999 and stayed with my agent. They are an awesome group of people ❤"
Profile photo of Good Scents Oils Scrumptious

Good Scents Oils Scrumptious

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Kim Fry’s office before the holiday weekend with details about what I was looking for and she had me taking care of on the same day she came to visit my business! She did a walk through, asked questions and showed genuine concern for my needs. She also broke down what I didn’t understand! Before she left, she patronized my company! I’m happy to have her as my new SF AGENT! Kim, thank you for helping my business needs as we continue to grow and I look forward to doing more business with you! GOOD SCENTS OILS ♥️"
Profile photo of david chen

david chen

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for decades- best insurance agent ever"
Profile photo of Sandra Gonzalez

Sandra Gonzalez

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful. Have all my vehicles and home insured with State Farm. Been with them for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Lena White

Lena White

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly , professional, and fast."
Profile photo of Marie Smith

Marie Smith

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm family @ the office of Kathy Townsend...Merrillville, IN... I have been a client for 35 yrs with This office. Kim is awesome ."
Profile photo of Nate' Billingsley-Walton

Nate' Billingsley-Walton

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Get you a quote today!! This agency is here to help with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tatia Walker

Tatia Walker

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have nice people working there"
Profile photo of Janet

Janet

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called State Farm agent Kim Fry and was impressed at her knowledge answering my questions and how responsive she was to follow up I needed. I can tell she cares about her clients. I Thanks Kim for the great service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle Rescansky

Michelle Rescansky

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim is professional, knowledgable and trustworthy: everything you could want in your insurance agent. I would highly recommend her for any insurance needs. She's extremely responsive and very transparent."
Profile photo of Candace Roberson

Candace Roberson

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debbie was super helpful and awesome!"
Profile photo of Brandey Albarado

Brandey Albarado

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debbie Devault is the best at what she does ❤❤"
Profile photo of Andrea Fortier

Andrea Fortier

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office was very inviting and the staff is very helpful. Debbie was especially patient with my questions."
Profile photo of usnmom06

usnmom06

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is fantastic. Everyone goes above and beyond for their customers. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Kut

David Kut

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant & professional on the phone especially Debbie. What a great agency !"
Profile photo of Kaylynn White

Kaylynn White

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was absolutely a delight to work with. Very professional & helpful. Any questions I had she was sure to answer & made me feel very comfortable with the service I received. My husband & I are very pleased."
Profile photo of Jessica Savage

Jessica Savage

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim Fry is great! Very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of kim zielkiewicz

kim zielkiewicz

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend coming here. Debbies professionalism and customer service is top notch! I’d give more stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Anastasia Marsh

Anastasia Marsh

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such great service! Very informative and flexible when working with clients. Thank you Debbie!"
Profile photo of Marissa Flores

Marissa Flores

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Deb was super helpful with answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Anthony Besciglia

Anthony Besciglia

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pleasure to talk to and very prompt service."
Profile photo of Robyn Green

Robyn Green

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm, this office especially is amazing!! Staff is very helpful and caring. They Help in any way they can and answered all my questions..... Also very quick responsive staff..."